Contact

Filter

All Management Lead teachers Teachers Other staff

Job position
 
Management (8)

Ivo Eesmaa

Director
469 3293
ivo.eesmaa@hak.edu.ee


Pille Kaups

Curriculum Coordinator
+372 5346 1461
pille@hak.edu.ee


Signe Leidt

Development Manager
+372 5330 9374
signe@hak.edu.ee


Jane Üksik

Complementary Training Manager
+372 5690 7746
jane@hak.edu.ee


Maarika Leis-Aste

Work-Based Learning Coordinator
+372 513 4282
maarika@hak.edu.ee


Kadi Mustasaar

Coordinator for International Affairs
+372 5280 676
kadi.mustasaar@hak.edu.ee


Anne Tammistu

Financial Manager
469 4266
anne@hak.edu.ee


Ille Kivistu

Maintenance Manager
5268 557
ille@hak.edu.ee

Lead teachers (5)

Hebe-Kai Kann

Lead teacher of floristry
56873757
hebekai@hak.edu.ee

Education:

2018 - ... Tallinna Ülikooli Haapsalu kolledz, käsitöötehnoloogiad ja disain
2016 Hiiumaa Ametikool, florist
2015 Hiiumaa Ametikool, maastikuehitaja


Lylian Meister

Lead teacher of urban gardening
56471544
lylian@hak.edu.ee

Education:

2009 Räpina Aianduskool, maastikuehitus
2005-2008 Luua Metsanduskool, maastikuehitus
1989-1990 Eesti Humanitaarinstituut, kultuuriteooria
1989 Eesti Kunstiakadeemia, tekstiilikunst, MA


Heli Alp

Lead teacher of landscape gardening
+372 56471544
heli.alp@hak.edu.ee

Education:

2019 Hiiumaa Ametikool, maastikuehitaja, tase 4
2016 Hiiumaa Ametikool, maastikuehitaja, tase 3

Additional information: 

Maastikuehitaja, tase 4
Eesti Maastikuehitajate Liidu liige


Andres Veel (CV)

Lead teacher of log house building
56471544
veel@hak.edu.ee

Education:

2018 Tartu Ülikooli Viljandi kultuuriakadeemia, pärandtehnoloogia (rahvusliku ehituse eriala), rakenduslik kõrgharidus

Additional information: 

Palkmajaehitaja, tase 5
Puitmajaehitaja kutsestandardi töörühma liige
Puitmajaehitaja kutseeksami komisjoni liige
International Log Builders' Association (ILBA) liige


Tõnis Paljasma

Lead teacher of the curricula of transport services
tonis.paljasma@hak.edu.ee

Education:

2016 Hiiumaa Ametikool, väikesadama spetsialist
2016 Eesti Ettevõtluskõrgkool Mainor, tarneahela juhtimine, MA
2013 Eesti Ettevõtluskõrgkool Mainor, logistika

Teachers (11)

Raivo Avango

Teacher
raivo@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

traffic instruction, identifying and operating vehicles, cargo arrangements, driving lessons


Allard Kerves

Teacher
allard.kerves@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

driving small boats, introduction to sea rescue


Kersti Kuuse

Teacher
kersti@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

English


Ivo Leiaru

Teacher
ivo.leiaru@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

construction and erection of wooden structures, joinery, renovation of log buildings


Heiki Mürk

Teacher
heiki@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

construction and maintenance of small wooden forms, woodwork


Lui Remmelg

Teacher
luiremmelg@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

horticulture, growing and maintenance of horticultural crops


Viktor Rõbtšenko

Teacher
viktor@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

safety of the working environment, business and economic affairs


Marek Rätsep

Teacher
hiiumaa.ametikool@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

driving small boats (internship), care and maintenance of small boats


Taavi Tuulik

Teacher
taavi@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

floral arrangements, ornamental plants, botany, indoor landscaping, aquatic biota


Tarmo Noormets

Teacher
tarmo.noormets@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

floral arrangements


Jaak Tomson

Teacher
jaak.tomson@hak.edu.ee

Additional information: 

floral arrangements, interior design, ornamental plants

Other staff (11)

Külli Jesmin

Educational Assistant
kylli@hak.edu.ee


Jalmer Lipu

IT-specialist
jalmer.lipu@hak.edu.ee


Piret Nittim

Librarian
51984080
piretn@hak.edu.ee


Asta Villmäe

Student Hostel Administrator
469 4266
5885 6250
asta@hak.edu.ee


Halje Palli

Student Hostel Hostess
5885 6250
halje@hak.edu.ee


Ingrid Saarnak

Manor House Administrator
515 8381
ingrid@hak.edu.ee


Kalev Prikk

Bus Driver
kalev@hak.edu.ee


Harri Kink

Caretaker
5306 6455
harri@hak.edu.ee


Eda Sameli

Secretary
5647 1544
eda@hak.edu.ee


Aet Konts

Gardener
5078646
aet.konts@hak.edu.ee


Merje Suits

Lead Gardener
+372 53499244
merje@hak.edu.ee

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.